Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold Township, NJ

21 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lianne P.
Submitted 04/06/20
I cannot be more pleased with my decision to switch my primary care over to the hands of Dr. Joseph Raccuglia. Dr. Raccuglia is an extremely genuine, caring human being with the education and knowledge to back it up. He has been there for me through times of crisis and has even gone above and beyond care that I have ever experienced before with another PCP. His staff is friendly and eager to help with all of my silly calls and questions and always take the time to help me with what I need. We need more care providers like this.
Ernest M.
Submitted 03/22/20
I had info on my blood work.the other test I had went well.i was very satisfied.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Raccuglia has an excellent and very professional staff. Doc is always pleasant and he attends to your questions and concerns with great care.
Chris S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr.Raccuglia is a great doctor he now treats my entire family. We recommend him everytime a friend or family asks for a good doctor. He always explains everything clearly and has a great sense of humor too! If you need a great doctor Dr. Raccuglia is a great choice!
Bart K.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Raccuglia was thorough and pleasant to deal with. His staff is also a measure to deal with.
Edward Z.
Submitted 02/29/20
My visits to Doctors office are always good. The staff and Dr. Joe always make me feel like I’m important. I’m happy I finally found a office that I like.
Marlon B.
Submitted 02/29/20
I’ve been going to this doctor for about 15 or20 years the doctor and his staff are great keep up the good work
Frankie S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Yearly check up.I have been using the doctor for 10 years. My wife sees him monthly.He is an excellent doctor and has an excellent and friendly staff
Antonio D.
Submitted 02/29/20
great
Eric M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. was very knowledgeable, kind and efficient.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/24/20
personable effecient caring
Denise R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Raccuglia has been my Dr. for a number of years. He has good bedside manner & is thorough. I have never had a problem getting an appointment & the staff has always been pleasant.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 02/22/20
positive experience
Don G.
Submitted 02/22/20
Been great for 20 years
Donald Q.
Submitted 02/22/20
As always great service and excellent advice.
Will W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Routine follow-up appointment. The staff is great and give a reminder call on appointment. Dr's are great too.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great as usual.
Sean-Robert J.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doctor and great staff
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Was able to see Doc the same day I called to see him. Doc and Chris know my and Mary Jane's personal info. They know us. That is personal, and, we appreciate that as it relates to our medical needs from Doc.
Jennie T.
Submitted 02/20/20
I am always greeted by name and with a smile. This office has the friendliest, most helpful staff.