Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold, NJ

45 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen A.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very detailed, informative doctor.. takes great notes, able to tap into my hospital records.
Jari M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Raccuglia and all his staff/practitioners have always delivered excellent, caring, and professional healthcare services. Thank you all.
Ray A.
Submitted 09/10/20
excellent, thorough . very satisfiesd
Michael P.
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff was professional and on time. The office was clean. That made me feel very comfortable.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Safe atmosphere staff nurses and Dr Raccuglia is very thorough
Dharmesh P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Friendly Staff and Doctor! Short wait time.
Paul F.
Submitted 07/27/20
As always, Dr. Raccuglia was very thorough and interested in my well being. He has a great handle on my overall health status and makes a great effort to understand my concerns. He communicates in a very empathetic manner. One could not want a more compassionate family practitioner.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/13/20
It was satisfactory. See you in 6 months.
Mark G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Raccuglia has always been there for me with all my health issues. He's diagnosed some very serious problems that might have gone unnoticed. I would give him more stars if I could!!!
Mrs Vincenza A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good
Steve L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Raccuglia has been taking care of me for over 10 years. He’s the Best Doctor in Freehold!
Udo S.
Submitted 06/06/20
My appointment started on time. The staff were all very helpful and Dr. Raccuglia addressed any concerns that I might have had. It was a very good visit.
Manning L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Love him. Won’t use anyone else
Sharon I.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very pleasant visit with the doc.
Cherell S.
Submitted 05/11/20
It was excellent
Sergeis J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Doctor was very helpful and scheduled a follow up & blood work.
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/10/20
Virtual appointment was very efficient and comforting in this current climate . As always Dr Raccuglia gave me is attention and advise.
Robert A S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Doc raccuglia , solved my problem excellent
Mike P.
Submitted 04/20/20
Nice and Smooth!!!
Frank G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Was a good experience very helpful and was a big part of my recovery