Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold, NJ

37 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Raccuglia has always been there for me with all my health issues. He's diagnosed some very serious problems that might have gone unnoticed. I would give him more stars if I could!!!
Mrs Vincenza A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good
Steve L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Raccuglia has been taking care of me for over 10 years. He’s the Best Doctor in Freehold!
Udo S.
Submitted 06/06/20
My appointment started on time. The staff were all very helpful and Dr. Raccuglia addressed any concerns that I might have had. It was a very good visit.
Manning L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Love him. Won’t use anyone else
Sharon I.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very pleasant visit with the doc.
Cherell S.
Submitted 05/11/20
It was excellent
Sergeis J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Doctor was very helpful and scheduled a follow up & blood work.
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/10/20
Virtual appointment was very efficient and comforting in this current climate . As always Dr Raccuglia gave me is attention and advise.
Robert A S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Doc raccuglia , solved my problem excellent
Mike P.
Submitted 04/20/20
Nice and Smooth!!!
Frank G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Was a good experience very helpful and was a big part of my recovery
Richard E.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very professional an to the point doctor is to the point no betting around the Bush tells it as it is I appreciate that
Courtney B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great! Dr. Raccuglia listens and addresses all of your concerns and makes sure everything is taken care of.
Eileen G.
Submitted 04/08/20
So easy to get an appointment, very flexible with appointments. Dr. Raccuglia was on time and provide great assitance and diagnosis.
Regina C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very easy to navigate
Lianne P.
Submitted 04/06/20
I cannot be more pleased with my decision to switch my primary care over to the hands of Dr. Joseph Raccuglia. Dr. Raccuglia is an extremely genuine, caring human being with the education and knowledge to back it up. He has been there for me through times of crisis and has even gone above and beyond care that I have ever experienced before with another PCP. His staff is friendly and eager to help with all of my silly calls and questions and always take the time to help me with what I need. We need more care providers like this.
Ernest M.
Submitted 03/22/20
I had info on my blood work.the other test I had went well.i was very satisfied.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Raccuglia has an excellent and very professional staff. Doc is always pleasant and he attends to your questions and concerns with great care.
Chris S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr.Raccuglia is a great doctor he now treats my entire family. We recommend him everytime a friend or family asks for a good doctor. He always explains everything clearly and has a great sense of humor too! If you need a great doctor Dr. Raccuglia is a great choice!