Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great
Jennie .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
A great doctor. Cares about his patients. We aren't just an account number in the computer. I would highly recommend him to others
Fanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Raccuglia is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients. I give him a Five Star Review.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very personable doctor, with excellent bedside manner! Has evening hours that I’ve never seen from any other doctor, which is super convenient. Large, comfortable Waiting Room, and pleasant support staff. Highly recommended!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr Raccuglia is the last of the great Doctors who cares about his patients and spends. With you and doesn't rush like all these Drs now. The entire staff is friendly and treats you like family
Maryann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Great doctor and amazing staff.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very fast and comprehensive visit.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
In and out with the flu shot. Courteous staff.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Everything went quickly and efficiently
Elena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Our conversation was very pleasant and direct The discussion of lab work and next steps All questions are always answered
Anthony K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Pleasant
Albert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The Doctor was clear and concise. Minimal waiting room time
Elena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I was sick with Covid and was able to have a Teleconference with Dr Raccuglia He was able to prescribe the correct medication and I was better in a week
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very accommodating from check in, to care to check out
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great bedside manner. Makes you feel relaxed and listens to you.
Iris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Completely satisfied with your input on my condition
Vincenza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent very good
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
5 stars
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Raccuglia has been my family physician for over 15 years. He is always friendly and is genuinely concerned for my well being. His examinations are thorough and informative. Dr. Raccuglia does his best to answer any questions and will make referrals to other excellent doctors where needed. His staff is friendly and have been accommodating to my needs. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Raccuglia as my primary physician.
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
He really listened and was very helpful