Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold, NJ

54 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovanni S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very Satisfied
Susan S.
Submitted 11/01/20
I am very satisfied with my experience at the office of Dr. J. Raccuglia. The office staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The nurses are efficient and also very friendly. I especially like that Dr. Raccuglia listens to what I tell him, he answers my questions in understandable terms, and he spends the time to provide the best care. I am very happy to have Dr. Raccuglia as my primary physician.
Leonard P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. JRR performmance is outstanding, prompt, office staff veryhelpful. His care is about the best I've received in 90 years.
Dan P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent
Barbara V.
Submitted 10/05/20
Last week I had gone for my yearly check up. I felt very comfortable & thought everything was done well to keep me safe too. Staff was pleasant also.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Raccuglia is knowledgeable and informative. He is prepared for your visit. A pleasant office experience. I would recommend this doctor.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/04/20
My wife and I were scheduled for flu shots..I also had my yearly Medicare Health review..followed protocols into office..shots administered without delay...my visit with Dr. Racuglia commenced within five minutes...included review of my medical history and my recent blood test...Dr. Racuglia is both personable and professional..has been my Primary for over 15 years..both he and his staff are the best...highly recommended.
Mark H.
Submitted 10/04/20
Timely appointment for flu shots for my wife and I. We are long time patients and intend to remain so.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/04/20
I was in and out very quickly for my flu shot
Carmen A.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very detailed, informative doctor.. takes great notes, able to tap into my hospital records.
Jari M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Raccuglia and all his staff/practitioners have always delivered excellent, caring, and professional healthcare services. Thank you all.
Ray A.
Submitted 09/10/20
excellent, thorough . very satisfiesd
Michael P.
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff was professional and on time. The office was clean. That made me feel very comfortable.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Safe atmosphere staff nurses and Dr Raccuglia is very thorough
Dharmesh P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Friendly Staff and Doctor! Short wait time.
Paul F.
Submitted 07/27/20
As always, Dr. Raccuglia was very thorough and interested in my well being. He has a great handle on my overall health status and makes a great effort to understand my concerns. He communicates in a very empathetic manner. One could not want a more compassionate family practitioner.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/13/20
It was satisfactory. See you in 6 months.
Mark G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Raccuglia has always been there for me with all my health issues. He's diagnosed some very serious problems that might have gone unnoticed. I would give him more stars if I could!!!
Mrs Vincenza A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good
Steve L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Raccuglia has been taking care of me for over 10 years. He’s the Best Doctor in Freehold!