Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
excellent, thorough . very satisfiesd
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff was professional and on time. The office was clean. That made me feel very comfortable.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Safe atmosphere staff nurses and Dr Raccuglia is very thorough
Dharmesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Friendly Staff and Doctor! Short wait time.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
As always, Dr. Raccuglia was very thorough and interested in my well being. He has a great handle on my overall health status and makes a great effort to understand my concerns. He communicates in a very empathetic manner. One could not want a more compassionate family practitioner.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
It was satisfactory. See you in 6 months.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Raccuglia has always been there for me with all my health issues. He's diagnosed some very serious problems that might have gone unnoticed. I would give him more stars if I could!!!
Mrs Vincenza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Raccuglia has been taking care of me for over 10 years. He’s the Best Doctor in Freehold!
Udo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
My appointment started on time. The staff were all very helpful and Dr. Raccuglia addressed any concerns that I might have had. It was a very good visit.
Manning L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Love him. Won’t use anyone else
Sharon I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very pleasant visit with the doc.
Cherell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
It was excellent
Sergeis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Doctor was very helpful and scheduled a follow up & blood work.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Virtual appointment was very efficient and comforting in this current climate . As always Dr Raccuglia gave me is attention and advise.
Robert A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Doc raccuglia , solved my problem excellent
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Nice and Smooth!!!
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Was a good experience very helpful and was a big part of my recovery
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Very professional an to the point doctor is to the point no betting around the Bush tells it as it is I appreciate that
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Great! Dr. Raccuglia listens and addresses all of your concerns and makes sure everything is taken care of.