Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
As always, Dr. Raccuglia went over all my medical concerns.
Joel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Raguillia always is attentive and professional.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
I really felt that Doctor Raccuglia and his staff were doing their best to ensure the well being of patients, during trying covid stricken times.
Oconnell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Visit was good but they forgot to do my Covid-19 test
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Raccuglia is very thorough and he takes his time with the examination. Highly recommend!
Ricky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
He answered all my questions and was friendly and professional.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
We always feel comfortable with Dr Raccuglia we’ve been going to him for years now
Giovanni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very Satisfied
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
I am very satisfied with my experience at the office of Dr. J. Raccuglia. The office staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The nurses are efficient and also very friendly. I especially like that Dr. Raccuglia listens to what I tell him, he answers my questions in understandable terms, and he spends the time to provide the best care. I am very happy to have Dr. Raccuglia as my primary physician.
Leonard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. JRR performmance is outstanding, prompt, office staff veryhelpful. His care is about the best I've received in 90 years.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Last week I had gone for my yearly check up. I felt very comfortable & thought everything was done well to keep me safe too. Staff was pleasant also.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Raccuglia is knowledgeable and informative. He is prepared for your visit. A pleasant office experience. I would recommend this doctor.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
My wife and I were scheduled for flu shots..I also had my yearly Medicare Health review..followed protocols into office..shots administered without delay...my visit with Dr. Racuglia commenced within five minutes...included review of my medical history and my recent blood test...Dr. Racuglia is both personable and professional..has been my Primary for over 15 years..both he and his staff are the best...highly recommended.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Timely appointment for flu shots for my wife and I. We are long time patients and intend to remain so.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
I was in and out very quickly for my flu shot
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Very detailed, informative doctor.. takes great notes, able to tap into my hospital records.
Jari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Raccuglia and all his staff/practitioners have always delivered excellent, caring, and professional healthcare services. Thank you all.
Ray A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
excellent, thorough . very satisfiesd
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff was professional and on time. The office was clean. That made me feel very comfortable.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Safe atmosphere staff nurses and Dr Raccuglia is very thorough