Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Joseph R. Raccuglia, MD

Family Medicine located in Freehold Township, NJ

32 total reviews

Dr. Joseph R. Raccuglia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Raccuglia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. was very knowledgeable, kind and efficient.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/24/20
personable effecient caring
Denise R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Raccuglia has been my Dr. for a number of years. He has good bedside manner & is thorough. I have never had a problem getting an appointment & the staff has always been pleasant.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 02/22/20
positive experience
Don G.
Submitted 02/22/20
Been great for 20 years
Donald Q.
Submitted 02/22/20
As always great service and excellent advice.
Will W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Routine follow-up appointment. The staff is great and give a reminder call on appointment. Dr's are great too.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great as usual.
Sean-Robert J.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doctor and great staff
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Was able to see Doc the same day I called to see him. Doc and Chris know my and Mary Jane's personal info. They know us. That is personal, and, we appreciate that as it relates to our medical needs from Doc.
Jennie T.
Submitted 02/20/20
I am always greeted by name and with a smile. This office has the friendliest, most helpful staff.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Waited about 1/2 passed my appointment otherwise everything went smoothly. Met Dr Raccuglia for the first time and was pleased